Happiness: To be or not to be!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

blur-chair-cheerful-160739.jpg

Happiness can be defined as an overall state of well-being which most often means you are living a good life. To be happy is often times a choice. How about if everything is going wrong in my life? Not everything is going wrong, the only difference is we choose to highlight or focus on those moments. That shouldn’t be a reason to be unhappy, these moments should be seen as moments to remind us that life is not always perfect. It is something very hard to do but we need to focus on the things going right I am guilty of not doing it myself, but we still need to try to keep it together. Sometimes we have to sacrifice our happiness to make others happy which is also part of the game. This is a choice we make because we know that in the end we will feel better about.

In my case I try to be happy as much as possible and remind myself of the positive aspects of life.

Signing off,

#NotSoPerfectLife

Please support me by resteeming, following and upvoting me.