Hosting a fashion advice column indefinitely on Steemit

in #life7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!

I am a men's (and women's, sorta) fashion entrepreneur and trend forecaster. Moreover, I am a tremendous crypto enthusiast and former financial services attorney. And I had my own reality TV show on Bravo. And other stuff. Odd mix? I'd say so!

It looks like the "fashion" tag on Steemit is very underpopulated. Let's change that.

Moving forward, I am going to regularly check the "fashion" tag for questions and respond directly under a new post. Consider it a modern day version of Glenn O'Brien's The Style Guy -- to boot, my advice will live on, immutably, in the blockchain forever.

IMG_4255.JPG

If you like this format, throw me them upvotes and let's get this party started.

PS - If you need credentials, I'm not that hard to find on trad social media: @ntbro til I die. Come @ me bro!!