My little lion and my prince

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Grandkids are the greatest thing in the world. It is not like raising your own kid; there is no guilt spoiling them. Plus, you get to let mom and dad handle the dirty work. I'm blessed with two grandsons, who are the "apple of my eye." my oldest is my little lion and is 3 years old. The kid is a character, who I am sure is going to be the class clown.
woody.jpg
minions.jpg

My second grandson is 1 year old, and I can already tell he is going to be the sensitive one. He just has this loving personality, with eyes that just melt your soul. My wife started calling him "my prince," and it has stuck.

sweet boy.jpgattie whistle.jpg

Okay folks this is where I need your help. I got a tattoo of a lion, honoring my little lion.
lion tat.jpg
If you look close you can see his name woven in the lions mane.

Problem is, I want to get one for my prince, but I have no clue what to get. Any cool suggestions?

Sort:  

Really beautiful grand kids you've got.