You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts Exactly and Maybe Some Words If I Get Around To Writing Them

in #life4 years ago

Great to see you back here. And you managed to kick Justin from the number one spot. That is a nice home coming. Glad to know you feel up to it again.

the heartbreaker himself with the hair and everything on the right

Hahaha, along a couple of other lines, this one made me laugh out loud. Cats looking at me kind of disturbed. But thanks for that. 😁👍

Steem, kinda like that song, not the Anastasia reference, though I can relate to that. The one with those singing birds about 'Hotel California'.

You know that line: "You can check out, any time you like, but you can never leave."

Have a great one!

Sort:  

A few folks seem happy about that trending slot thing... LOL. I can't take all the blame. Couldn't have done it without all your help out there! I just wanted to come and say hi.

When I was young I used to drink at a bar/hotel called the Hotel California. Different story though. That dude said I could never come back...

That dude said I could never come back...

😂