Don’t drink and drive anything!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-07-23-19-59-47.png
Hey guys I bet you are probably wondering what happened why the heck am I doing stiching myself and not in hospital?
Well I’ll explain..

So yesterday morning I decided to get on my bicycle drunk as a skunk. I wasn't swaying or anything so I thought it would have been okay for me to jump on my bike and cycle to the shop to go get some food as it was a little bit of a distance away. Unfortunatly I didn’t even make it to the shop. Not even half way there, I was speeding down a hill and turned quickly to avoid an incomming car that I had not seen till it was too late.. Pressed the front breaks and went flying face first into a tree.

I don’t think the guy in the car saw me as he did not stop to help. As I saw the blood dripping from my mouth I decided to head back home as quick as possible. On arival I did not even think of ringing an ambulence all I could think of is I don’t have enough money to order a taxi to the hospital. So in my drunkeness and desparation I picked up a needle and start to stich my lips together. Thinking I was gonna end up looking like Frankenstein!
Screenshot_2017-07-23-19-59-55.png

I remeber the pain of the gash was quite painfull anyway so the stiching didn’t cause me any more pain, I just remeber feeling sharp pricks with every stitch.
I would deffinately not recommend doing this lol. It was quite painful but thiss isss Spartaaa. Always go to hospital.
Screenshot_2017-07-23-19-59-34.png I geuss finacial situations can get the best of us sometimes, I just hope crypto will help make a financially free world for everybody so anybody can get the help they need when they need it. I dont know what I’ve done to deserve this sometimes I think its karma but I cant figure out for what because I always try to be a good person. So all I can think of is “shit happens”.

Anyway stay safe guys. Don’t drink and drive anything!

I will update you guys when it heals. My only worry is how the heck will i get the stiches out.
I thought I would post this to try and turn a negative into a positive.
Any donations a certainly not expected but are welcomed.
3Eecd3hkrQUXfZ7AcwX2XjJ4ctxJaBe3HA

Litecoin -
LKjwnBuAkDxwm33SerUaUVmRSE4KrD8tY8

Doge -
D9uZaqqnqAMWmcHgbMQDPtEimz3t6Prjow

Good day yall. Happy steeming!

Sort:  

Brother that looks so painful!!! I'm going to be wishing for rapid healing for you. We all make poor decisions sometimes, and life teaches us harshly at times. I'm glad you didn't get more seriously injured :)