Wife's 40th birthday to New York City

in #life7 years ago

IMG_0067.JPG

Dear Steemit users,

I need your help and brain power!!!

It is my wife's 40th birthday at the start of 2019 and for as long as I can remember she has always wanted to go to New York City to celebrate.

I would live to be able to surprise her with a very special trip just after thanksgiving and before Christmas next year as that is her favourite time of year. My wife really deserves a nice break as she works full time as well as done 75% off all the appointments our disabled son has to attend. This trip would mean so much to her and give her a chance to feel special and let her know how much my son and I really love her, however, to send her on this trip, I need to secretly gather £5k.

This is where you guys come in, I need ideas on how to raise this money and I need ideas on what ways you can think of making some good extra money on the side.

Thanks in advance.

LD.

Sort:  

Congratulations @odochartaigh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!