You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was time for a massive gopro stand

in #life3 months ago

Hey old friend from YouTube … I just noticed that you have been downvoting all my Hive posts since like August ??? What’s that all about ? Let me know what’s up ???

Sort:  

Ask markymark or solominer I outsourced the decision making on that

They won’t reply. But you 3 guys have basically taken $1,000 from me. Because I also post on Blurt.blog ? Is this the reason ? If I quit Blurt.blog will you return these funds and stop downvoting ? Please advise.

Nah you seem to bad mouth hive and can't say your post are quality. Guess it's a mix of those 2 reasons

Nah, I only badmouthed Hive after having every single post downvoted to zero for 6 months. Wouldn’t you ? Anway, have a great day. I love your YouTube channel and other projects. Good stuff.