Let us be more kind to each other!

in #life8 years ago


Compassion - a desire to help people and not demanding for it thanks. This property of the soul, which allows not to remain indifferent to the plight of others, provided a number when it is so necessary to man.

Kindness - this gentle, caring attitude towards people, all living things on earth. For example: "child Kindness is evident in his affection to a cat or a puppy in his care of the flowers, kindness should be taught from childhood."

Let us be more kind to each other! And then the world around us will change for the best!

Sort:  

Nice story and photos, did you take those?

I try to live the principle that it is necessary helps the people who were in trouble because we do not know what awaits you tomorrow and what the situation will be you. I have two dogs at home that I took from the street, they are our friends Well, rather a lot of people

I love this post and the pics. Compassion is my goal in all interactions with myself and other beings. Thank you for this loveliness.