We were collecting walnuts with my husband. 7 original photos of the sun morning in the walnut park. It gives nuts for whole city!

in #life7 years ago

Hello my friends! I love to share with you my wonderful Sunday! Today I was in the city and we and my husband went for a walk in the old walnut park, which is near our house. He was planted a long time ago, and people from the whole city come here to collect nuts! This park is a great treasure for the city. It stretches for several kilometers. Here live birds and squirrels. This is a wonderful air in the city.


We can collect 20 kg of nuts, and this is enough for the whole winter. It is a great pleasure to go on the fragrant fallen leaves, when handsome fresh walnuts fall under my feet!

This park is very bright and sunny. This walk brought me real pleasure and gave energy and a good mood for me!


My husband is also very happy!

This is a great place to thank our creator, looking at the blue sky!


Sort:  

Nice couple

Get them when they're young and pickle them - amazing with blue cheese!

Enjoy Autumn gifts:)

Nice place

I can't wait, another month or so and I can go and get some wild chestnuts from the local woods stick them on the fire on bonfire night, you're so lucky to be able to get walnuts, I would take advantage just like you guys have done. what an opportunity. thanks and steem on :)

Very nice. Sunny Sunday is what you need for the perfect mood and mindset for the new week. I love family walks too, such lovely trifles there is great happiness.

I can appreciate why you two are so happy! That is a great walnut harvest! It's great, too, that your city planted those trees and lets people harvest the nuts. Every town could do this. I love harvesting walnuts! Your photos of the walnuts lying on the ground are really pretty, too, especially the second one. Enjoy all those nuts! :D

That's some good nut foraging! Enjoy your harvest all winter long!

Lucky to find such an abundance of wild walnuts, they look great but I bet it was a struggle taking them all home!

Nice photos my friend Up&Resteem

20 kilos of free nuts is a #beautifulsunday. lovely.

Account of @olga.maslievich has been powered up 0.3 steem by @ace108 because of this post.
Thank you for sharing your #beautifulsunday. :-)

Happy Mid-Autumn Festival.

由于这个帖, @olga.maslievich 的用户子已经被 @ace108 加强了0.3 steem.

谢谢你分享你的美丽星期天。:-)
中秋节快乐.
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up EXTRA Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家(加多)找了steemsql帮手 (by @ace108)

Awesome photos my dear friend