🔥@omg.its.madonna

in #life6 years ago

that’s right it’s MADONNA bitches, the queen is now on STEEMIT, so aint that cool AF!

So are you all ready on you knees to beg for your upvotes?

teach me the ways of this great thing I’ve found.

Let me RESTEEM your posts for you for an introductory cost of just… 1 SBD/STEEM per post resteem. Fuck that shit is so cheap I must be crazy why only 1 SBD/STEEM…. I don’t know really it’s just a nice easy number for me to count I guess.

Be warned I won’t resteem anything I don’t like, and I’ll probably not like everything I see (I’m fussy like that).

So what I don’t have a huge following yet on here…they’ll be here soon I’m certain because …well IM MADONNA BITCHES!

So this thing has over 1 million accounts in just over 2 years FUCK it’s gonna be bigger than Face Fuck oops Facebook.

May as well get in on the easy SBD/STEEM while I can still breathe (i am getting older you know, I said older NOT OLD!).

Who knows maybe I’ll release my next track (cumming soon?) on Steemit or dLive or dTube or dSound... what the hell why not all of the d things… (I do love d as you know)
I’m getting pissed off with Spotafly and crAppleMusic they pay me shit for how the fuck many million streams of my music, my work. Fuck that.

Just show me the love. and follow the shit out of @omg.its.madonna and then, show me the fucking huge piles of SBD and STEEM I’ll earn if you stingy fucks out there vote for my shit and order a shit ton of post resteems

Shoutout to my world of fans…join Steemit, and follow me into the future.

Please note this person mat not be the Madonna you might be thinking of…oh well WTF worth a try right.

This is one Madonna, I don't think this is me...but could it be?
source

Here’s a pic of Madonna, and well I may not be her or even famous.
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bk0agmGATJV/

And here’s a pic of not madonna
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bkxa3O1AGGF/