Sort:  

LoL! Not sure what you mean by that one?;)

I mean: aren't you a participant in shoring up the current schooling system paradigm?

"Commitment Doesn’t Stand For Convenience"
Do you even read your own posts as if the proscriptions you are constantly espousing would apply to yourself, and individuals, rather than some hypothetical and quite nebulous "society"?

Do you expect teachers, and administrators, and poiticians to risk their secure and esteemed positions after having already endured and completed the bullshit you are condeming? and finally getting a cushy, union protected job, with lots of tme off and a promised pension, from which they can't be fired so long as they don't "rock the boat?"

Give me a break :-)

"If it's to be it starts with me" :-)

That was brutal!
My confidence may just be in need of a cushion or two ^^

Don't ask and I won't tell : -)

Perhaps confidence comes from being a woman of your word so that what you say is what you do.

What is this "confidence" of yours such that anything I say, or don't say, would affect it? My "vote" is worth very little now :-)