What is the most realistic and extreme image processing you have ever seen?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I recently followed a PS master on Twitter. I think it is very brainy and let's look at his recent works:

Can you make us look like in more dangerous waters, I want to look cool~

Reveal spoiler

1.jpg

Could you make the waterfall look bigger or closer?

Reveal spoiler

2.jpg

I am from India, my dream is to become an American. Can you make my dream come true?

Reveal spoiler

12.jpg

Can you make me look less like a child?

Reveal spoiler

6.jpg

Can you make the boobs bigger?

Reveal spoiler

7.jpg

Can you erase the trash from the picture?

Reveal spoiler

8.jpg

Can you make my friend in the middle the same height as us?

Reveal spoiler

9.jpg

Will you please turn me into a mermaid? Use whichever picture you think would be best for it.

Reveal spoiler

11.jpg

Sort:  

join with this link.. and you will get daily minimum 7-8 upvotes..
https://mysteemup.club?r=nachiket this is just friendly advice...if you want proof..reply this post..

Congratulations @one.room! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!