You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The success and growth of Steemit - My perspective on how we get there

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the well structured post on the topic! The last point was already on my mind for witnesses, finally i decided to add a simple reminder in my signature. But hiring some talented people for marketing activities like this combined within a strategy would be great i think. This nice "explainit" Video (a more cool version) would avoid much confusion i think. But on the other side Steemit must deliver via UI and it should be a concerted action before publish the "how easy it is" video. But to attract people now, it could help to make such pitch to overcome hesitation of people to join. I'm strong supporter for visualization, it's one of the most powerful tools to get peoples attention and educate them.

Sort:  

Thank you!
The idea is not easy to explain and I think that the community could use this kind of entrepreneurial spirit of people willing to make explanatory tools. I'm also sure that tools like that could get trending really easy here on steemit. Win Win for all of us :D