You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Particular Day Gave Me More Signs; "There Is Now Light Inside The Tunnel".

in #life6 years ago
My stories played itself out before my face. I saw my mum in the corner loving us. I saw her "shine". I saw my dad's "shine" too and it is what it is; "we simply need that "shine" back"; not food, wigs, meat; "shine"!!!

In the "donkey-life", that ("shine") was all that was taken away or overly-pummeled but hahaha, we will have it back now; "light in the tunnel". @surpassinggoogle
I saw blockchain too; "steemit as well" and more of its beauty as i kept re-watching these memory videos. I saw and saw "many beautiful things" in the span hours, on this particular day and i saw many more "signs".

I can really feel you on this one. There is nothing as beautiful as seeing things playing out as you want it to be. Seeing the ones you love so much shinning before your eyes and making impact.
For me I can only say this about my mother and not my father. My mother is everything to me. She is an angel that gave birth to another angel. The more reason why I could relates with you so much during the time Mama Ajayi. My prayer is for her to live longer and eat the fruit of her labor.
I pray that Jehovah will continually make Baba Ajayi to shine even until perfect days to see more grandchildren that will come from you and your sibling.
The story of your life is an encouragement for someone like me and am really happy am witnessing this through this platform.

You are a true inspirer (my own english)always.Lol....


One love bro.