Murphy's Ranch: Abandoned Nazi Camp in Santa Monica, CA (No longer there?) -- THANK YOU BASED GOD

in #life6 years ago (edited)

44161.jpg

Wanted to share this quick post along with a few photos I've snapped on my old Sony (back in 2014), since I've just heard that the abandoned Nazi camp in Santa Monica, aka Murphy's Ranch, is no longer there. My apologies if it's still there and standing!

I've only visited this place a few times, but ... whenever my friends or family from out of town are visiting, I would almost always suggest going there. Not only do I love this spot due to the art and graffiti on the buildings and along the hiking trials, but it is also a great place to get some exercise and sweat out that alcohol on a sunny Sunday morning.

44160.jpg

Once you get to the house, there's multipe ways to get onto the 2nd floor as well as the roof, so there are plenty of exploring to do within the house.

You can see me on the roof thanking the based god ... LOL

44162.jpg

Sort:  

bellos grafitis.!! exitos.