My introduction!!

in #life6 years ago

Hello! I am Orlando Currently University Student, I am from Venezuela A Country of which I am proud to have been born.
11391443_941707285850525_5954408278631311646_n.jpg

I like the documentaries and series both animated and those that do not and much more if it is fiction, I also like to learn and even more if IT is a subject that I like and passionate about.
Another thing that I like are the lenses that I have in the image, I have more than 3 years and the consideration of my greatest possession, a treasure, a part of me.

I am a young entrepreneur who always looks for ways to get ahead, I am a person who likes to talk, in addition to doing the same with other people. With me close not only to be sad. If I fall I get up and turn one foot with my head up, always with a smile on my face as I have learned to smile at life a positive being despite the diversity of problems that are happening.

I know that this presentation is a minor in content with respect to others, but that is what it is about. We are all different and each person seeks the best way to make himself known.
Follow me and they will know me little by little.

Thank you for reading these presentation lines. I hope you know more about this community, someone you like, comment and vote one of our presentations and make life in this Internet platform called STEEMIT.
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-22 at 7.21.11 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello @orlandog22! Welcome to Steemit!

hi @orlandog22 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around 😊

see you soon

welcome to steemit you would love it

I've noticed them, there are people with excellent content that fill my hunger for information with information.

Welcome to steemit, Orlando! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Seems you have several great passions and will continue to move forward. Keep it up and hope we can be good friends here to support each other. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Un upvote de Bienvenida para ti @orlandog22 Saludos desde Caracas Distrito Capital

Hi @orlandog22, it's a very nice post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524535931-0194094

Congratulations @orlandog22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @orlandog22! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!