You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confession: I'm an addict for over 3 months now

in #life6 years ago

You need to work on your clickbaits as an old addict I'm offended.. Lol
Till I saw your addiction was steemit. I had many things to say but you are just greedy don't worry you are one of the 90% of human being.

Sort:  

It's just for fun. Sorry if I had offended you, @oups. That's definitely not the intention.

I'm bad at humour with my English level. =\
I had an alcohol addiction which is already over, didn't offended at all. Just worried if you talking about real addiction and I was getting prepared to give some advices until seeing it was a joke. Sorry if I mislead

cool down bro. the buddy meant no offense he was just doing it for the fun of it not to offend anyone on this platform. even i was thinking differently until i read the whole write up den i saw his intentions of posting the work

No harm, no foul, chief. On a serious note, although I don't drink (allergic to alcohol), but I've worked with people who suffered with alcohol addiction. Not the easiest thing to overcome.

Big pat on your back, my friend.