20 Photos taken at just the right time

in #life7 years ago (edited)

There are lucky people who manage to balance the equation of success, having their camera on hand at the right place and at the right time. His images tell unique stories that happen only once in a lifetime.

Enjoy the art and the sensitivity that is in the power to capture the world that surrounds us.

1.jpg
Come and swim a little

2.jpg
What a little face!

3.jpg
Fleas, is that you?

4.jpg
For today we will have some showers and flying cats

5.jpg
Excuse me, do you know how to get to the intersection?!

6.jpg
Well said mom: "One day you're going to leave your head at home"

7.jpg
Catch it! Good Guy

8.jpg
Look up

9.jpg
Kick the sun

10.jpg
Right in the sights

11.jpg
Feline heart

12.jpg
give me five

13.jpg
We take the tower

14.jpg
What animal am I?

15.jpg
Let's move on

16.jpg
Lightning freedom

17.jpg
We take the moon

18.jpg
Tell us the future Obama

19.jpg
Obstacles in the way

20.jpg
Thank you sir

Sort:  

This is so useful somehow, thank you for sharing! Upvoted, please look up my post too

@p3rspectivo

Sure, thank you!

these are great photos, keep them comin brotha

Thanks bro. Follow me and I follow you.

sounds good, followed

Perfect, followed too. Regards.

Thank you! I follow u back.