10 Benefits of Melon (English / Turkish)

in #life6 years ago

Kavun10.jpg

**10 Benefits of Melon**
  1. Melon decreases the risk of getting heart and vascular diseases.
  2. It helps strengthen your immune system.
  3. Insomnia solves your problem. It gives you peace of mind to sleep.
  4. Melon decreases the risk of eye diseases due to aging.
  5. Melon helps to weaken. (You do not have to eat too much).
  6. Helps the intestines to work properly.
  7. Melon affects skin health positively. You have a shiny skin.
  8. Reduces damage caused by bad habits such as smoking in the lungs.
  9. Strese helps you easily fight against.
  10. Prevention of catching cancer is one of the most important benefits of the crown.

Source
Pict

**Kavun’un 10 Faydası**
  1. Kavun, kalp ve damar hastalıklarına yakalanma riskini azaltır.
  2. Bağışıklık sisteminizin güçlenmesine destek olur.
  3. Uykusuzluk probleminizi çözer. Huzurlu bir şekilde uyumanızı sağlar.
  4. Kavun, yaşlanmaya bağlı göz hastalıklarının oluşma riskini azaltır.
  5. Kavun, zayıflamanıza yardımcı olur. (Çok fazla yememeniz gerekir).
  6. Bağırsakların düzenli çalışmasına yardımcı olur.
  7. Kavun, cilt sağlığını olumlu etkiler. Pırıl pırıl bir cilt sahibi olursunuz.
  8. Sigara gibi kötü alışkanlıkların akciğerlerde neden olduğu hasarların azalmasını sağlar.
  9. Strese karşı kolayca mücadele etmenize yardım eder.
  10. Kansere yakalanmayı önlemesi de kavunun en önemli faydalarından biri.

Kaynak
Resim

Sort:  

eating melon brings alot of benefits!

Bu güzel bilgi için teşekkürler.

Ben teşekkür ederim @famil, selamlar.

Hello!
We just gave you a tip! Download and post your health status through our app to get upvotes and earn AIRCOIN SMT!
For full details, read this : INTRODUCING AIRCOIN SMT FOR REWARDING HEALTY LIVING + ANDROID APP FOR HEALTHCARE
Download the App from HERE
IMG-20180721-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180721-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20180721-WA0011.jpg

Muskmelons avoid illnesses identified with heart with adenosine that contains blood-diminishing components. The potassium content lessens cardiovascular issues and heart issue, for example, heart assault and likewise.Cantaloupe helps in weight reduction as it is low in calories and high in fiber. In this way, you can eat loads of melons while monitoring your caloric admission.

Thanks @real-info, I also agree with you. Melon a wonderful fruit.

you are right on all above mention points, thumbs up for you.

Thanks @harrysaini. I followed you. If you follow me, I'll be happy.

hey pafulim, thanks for follow me, I already follow you dear

very good post dear brother
Thanks for this additional information about melon. I will change my food routine to have more of melon in my meal. I found this post interesting, i just upvoted and reblogged it now.

Hi @irfan786,
Thank you so much. I'm happy you like it. I followed you too. Greetings

Thanks dear friend

This Summer I grown Watermelon. After Going through your Information on Melon I will Put Half of seeds of Muskmelon. It grows very fast by the way. My watermelon grew in 80 Days. Thanks pafulim for the Informative Post.

Thanks @shrinivasdontul.
I followed you. If you follow me, I'll be happy.

Followed you pafulim. I have wrote some blogs today. Please check out.

I have wrote about Bamboo Today. Please check My blog.

Melon is a good for health. Thanks for this article.

like it and good health.

Thanks a lot @mamamyanmar. I folloowed you. greetings

Thanks for the relevant information.

Thanks a lot @wittyjov24. I followed you. If you follow me, I'll be happy.

You'll be happy now becauseI followed you already.😊

You'll be happy now because I followed you already.😊

@pafulim can we use Melon for kidney problems

Hi @sabamalik, I did not read it at the sources. But it can be useful to have a very juicy fruit

Thanks for this additional information about melon. I will change my food routine to have more of melon in my meal. I found this post interesting, i just upvoted and reblogged it now.

Hi @femseen,
thank you so much. Thank you very much for your liking.

Emeğinize sağlık çok bilgilendirici bir içerik oluşturmuşsunuz. :)

Teşekkürler @agathusia , selamlar.

Korea enjoys eating watermelon in hot summer. Of course, you also eat melons you introduce. Watermelon helps with anti-inflammatory action, water intake, cholesterol removal, and diet.

Thanks a lot @mildjin,
I also think like you. Melon and watermelon are also very beautiful. I followed you too.

@pafulim melon is a gift for human in summer its good for health i followed you thnankx

Thanks a lot @umar1144.
I folloowed you. greetings

How about japanese melon. 160 dollars but worth it from what I hear.

I did not have a chance to taste the Japanese curry. But as far as I can tell, the taste is very good.

Awesome idea sir..@pafulim

Thanks a lot @fayzul , Best regards..

welcome sir

That means lemons are very essential in our meal

Thanks @pradumngaur,
but this information is not about lemon, but about melon. Greetings.

dear brother very good post and well explained thank you.

Thanks @shivrock, I am very happy to like you. greetings.

You are Welcome Thanks.

Melon has more to offer than a cool summer nibble! Various assortments of melons are accessible which are essentially beefy organic products having a place with the Cucurbitaceae family which additionally incorporates squash, cucumber, pumpkin, gourd and so on. In spite of the fact that naturally melons are organic products, they are frequently utilized as culinary vegetables.

can it help diabetic patient?

I do not know this subject. I would recommend the doctor's advice.
greetings

Thanks for clarifying

You got a 4.57% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @pafulim!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 1.99% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @pafulim! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @pafulim.

This post has received a 1.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pafulim.

You got a 8.54% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @pafulim!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 5.6 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 10.87% upvote from @upme thanks to @pafulim! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 3.04% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @pafulim!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @pafulim. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You received a 33.33% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @pafulim!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

Flagged for disagreement of rewards.

Hey @xaero1, @bhuz, and @matt-a, why have you chosen to upvote this post?

Cok guzel bir paylasim olmus. Emeginize saglik.

çok teşekkürler @azadakar, selamlar


Bu yazı Curation Collective Discord Sunucusunda küratörlere önerilmiş ve manuel inceleme sonrasında @c-squared topluluk hesabından oy ve resteem almıştır.
This post was shared in the #turkish-curation channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Çok teşekkürler @c-squared, çok memnun oldum. iyi çalışmalar.

Great @randolambo and @pafulim! Resteemed and following you both...the 25 man and the 61! All the best from Berlin!

Thanks a lot @organicfilms,
greetings, best regards...

Thanks!!!! Dankeeeee!

Very informative. We in india have high production of melon and too economical but never come across these many medicinal qualities of melon.. Thanks from India

Lemon is good fruit for our health.conscious post