A Very Useful Fruit; Walnut

in #life6 years ago

e-cerez.jpg
Image

It is a well known and used fruit in Europe and Asia.
Used for making many salads and desserts.
I benefit for the brain.
I lower cholesterol.
Includes High amounts of omega 3, omega 4 and omega 6.
Keeps zinc and potassium in high place.
I'm a good fiber source.

I strengthen your immune system. I make sure you are protected from easy illness.
I help you heal the wounds in your body quickly and quickly.
I make the bones and teeth stronger.
I'd be good with kidneys.
It is also very useful for the development of children.
I am a major obstacle to heart disease.
I will avoid vascular occlusion.

Strengthen the defense mechanism against lung diseases.
High in B6 vitamins. Helps the formation of red blood cells through vitamin B6.
I'm very useful for the brain. Strengthen memory and reduce the risk of Alzheimer's disease.
I help you lower cholesterol.
I benefit the circulation and the nervous system.
I fight the cancer.
Bones erect the bones against the bone.

I'm good for depression.
My physical fatigue.
I also benefit greatly during menopause. Especially menopausal women should consume me plenty.
I help prevent diabetes (diabetes).
I'il help you out. I digest the stomach gases.
Relax the intestines.
A chorus against a cold. My obstacles to catching winter diseases.
I help you with winter diseases like flu and cold.
Increase men's sperm quality, vitality and number.

I also benefit from hair thanks to the B7 vitamins inside. I strengthen the hair, reduce the hair loss, and let the hair prolong.
I give you relaxation against the stress.
I prevent sleep irregularity.
I am useful for pregnancy, I am very useful for baby development.
I will make the skin shiny.
Hope you Enjoy.
Greetings.

fistikevi.jpg
Image

Info

Sort:  

Walnuts have a lot of health benefits! I really like to put them in my salad, I enjoy it even more than eating them without anything :) The most fascinating thing about these is that they're good for your brain and I don't think that there is anything else out there with as many health benefits :)

thank you so much @theywillkillyou . A really tasty and useful fruit

nice and very useful knowledge

yes it is very useful for our health

Haha I appreciate the poem @pafulim! 😄 I imagine a walnut mascot saying this. And yes - walnuts are good for the brain - it's even shaped like a brain.

Thanks for the share!

thank you very much @michelleast . I was so happy to like you. greetings.

walnuts can helps in hair diesease

Hi, thanks for the information. Just wana know how much can be consumed in a day?

Hi @anupmoitra. No problem if you do not have weight problems. If you have weight problems, you can eat 2-3 walnuts.

Consumption of a walnut alone or with milk daily is good for health.

Thanks @akcoolamit. It is true. In addition, walnut water is also very useful.

@pafulim my mother always forces me to eat this , never knew it was so benifitial

Hi @learnersglobe. There's more to it than you wrote here. Your mother is doing the right thing.

@pafulim hahaha ya she is always correct.

My father used to take it daily as it reduces cholesterol level.Thanks @pafulim for sharing such a healthy knowledge.

I'm happy you like it. Thank you @akcoolamit . healthy days...

One of my favorite dry fruit. i did not know its importance on health before. Thank you @pafulim for sharing this amazing post

Thank you @sarfaraz6699, I'm happy you like it.

@pafulim don't you think walnut is carbon copy of brain, so that might be reason this is known as brain of dry fruits.

Thank you so much for sharing all benefits of walnuts.
I appreciate your effort. I am gonna add walnut in by breakfast from today.

I will be grateful to you if you read my post and find out my mistakes, it will be very helpful for me.

Do you know the true meaning of Love & Relationship? then have a look on my post click here
Thank you ;)

You got a 35.68% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @pafulim!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Sir send me some walnut

I will send it immediately. address please;) greetings

You got a 9.80% upvote from @upme thanks to @pafulim! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Hay man wonderful food post.

Thanks a lot @junaid12. I am delighted that you like it.

Surprising all the positive benefits of thus nuts, please post some other ones... its good to know since we have it everywhere but we never pay attention at the importance and nutrition of them

Walnut is Very Useful Fruit.its healthy fruit many benefits for health best dry fruit thanks for nice post....

thanks a lot @purohit1982 , greetings.

How much does it cost? Walnut is very effective for our health. Thanks for sharing.

thanks a lot @sayemsonai, greetings.
Price varies by type and city.

Walnuts cure me in hair falls.

Yeah, I remember that kind of information. Thaks @vishamber

Congratulations @pafulim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It is a well known and used fruit in Europe and Asia. Used for making many salads and desserts. I benefit for the brain. I lower cholesterol. Includes High amounts of omega 3, omega 4 and omega 6. Keeps zinc and potassium in high place. I'm a good fiber source.
Omega 4?

Are you sure you have this correct? I have never heard of Omega 4 and I am a medical professional.

I will review it in the sources that I have examined, but I will review it anyway. Thanks @greenbeans