You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Worrying, Think Positive!

in #life6 years ago

@gmichelbkk your post really struck a cord with me big time.I am such a worrier i just cant help it.I try to think positive at first but the more I think about it the more it makes me think negative.I will defo take on board your advice.Especially no matter how bad things are there is always someone worst off.So always be thankful of what you have rather then second guessing and being upset about what you haven't. Thank you for sharing.Really great post👍🏼👍🏼

Sort:  

Thank you very much @pamcooks for your comment, I'm glad that you like the post. When writing it I was not sure if my readers would like it.

Well I loved it.You just totally described me.Sometimes you dont recognise only when you read something and it resinates with you.It is very well written and thought prevoking.Take your own advice.lol.Do not feel negative and be weary whether readers would like it.Post it, which you have done and wait for the fab comments to come your way. ( says pam who is taking your advice now)👍🏼👌❤

Thank you @pamcooks for your feedback, this encourages me to write more of these posts.

Please do! If it evokes emotions just in one person then you have done your job right there.Look forward to your future post.I am an avid follower now👍🏼