You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Unexpected Habits Can Make You Successful

in #life7 years ago

Hi @timbalabuch!
I'd like to thank you for the SBD you gave me.
I see you have a great post, I'd like to add something.

Through my readings, observations and documentaries I've watched successful people still maintain their simple lifestyle (despite all the glamour that we imagine them to be doing), they are early risers (they just don't want to waste their time and to keep them disciplined), they don't talk about gossip rather they discuss ideas and how to make them happen - and into money of course, and they also keep on learning from each other (surrounding yourself with successful people could influence you to thick and act like them).

Thanks for sharing me your post! Have a great day! :)