You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindsets Which Will Help You Become More Charismatic

in #life7 years ago (edited)

In my opinion second mindset is wrong.
Your character is actually your reputation, it does not matter if it is acceptable or not. Every decision is building your character, and yes I think you are right about other peoples opinion, but you need to have "power circle" that can influence you and follow what you do so they can freely point out your sins and mistakes without breaking your spirit.
What I want to say; I understand what you mean by not caring, but not caring is good when u have that "power circle", completely closing yourself from others so you can't get hurt is not very good on psychological level and can do more harm than good.
Get to know people around you and find ones you can trust, let them help you and make sure they let you help them. Create connection, upgrade yourself and enjoy life!
Nice article btw.

Sort:  

Thank you for insightful comment on my article. It is really appreciated.
What I mean with the second mindset is: care just about doing the right thing and not care what people will think. What you do is your character, what people think about you is reputation.

Your style of thinking is very promising! I'll keep an eye on you!

Thank you for encouraging words.