Your thoughts create your reality - Dtube Motivation - Speech by Wayne Dyer -

in #life6 years ago


Dr Wayne Dyer has been such an inspiration to me these past few years , getting me through some real tough times.
It has taken many years to fully understand the concept and training myself to see things differently, building a great appreciation for gratitude, love and self worth.
Trying to fully feel what it means to be grateful and to love.
I put this together with excerpts from a few of his talks.
The video and pictures are all my own original content.
I hope you find some comfort and bliss in your lives, sometimes it is hard but with the darkness comes great growth.
If you enjoy this please let me know.
Have a great day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dr. Dyer was a great awakener. I started listing to him many years ago. Good post @pandorasrealm !