Serenity

in #life6 years ago

2d7925e9-ab4b-45ed-8cdf-86736eda8efe.jpeg


Something about this picture just puts me in a tranquil state.
Like a reflection of my soul when I feel at peace and am calm.
I just love how pictures inspire emotion.
This is a crystal ball that I carried in my backpack from Ukraine around the world , just couldn’t bear to leave it behind. Sitting in a soup bowl balanced on my hand.
Lately my emotions have been all over the place but just this last few days things have just balanced out.
It’s a good time to be alive
Hope your all feeling mellow


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Its the blue...

@prettynicevideo lol , of course it is , it was also the memory of the day , the friends , the food , the laughs , love ya

u should try the color challenge with great pictures like this one bro, somehow this picture make feel calm and relax, nice shot

You got a 7.03% upvote from @upme thanks to @pandorasrealm! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 7.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @pandorasrealm!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

That is an exceptionally tranquil photo! Love it :-)