One day at a time - @paop

in #life6 years ago (edited)

WOOOOOOOOW! I'm back, I'm back.. what an adventure; but life, how long have you been giving us so many surprises? I'm so happy to be here, because nobody imagines how much I love my digital space, my beloved and pampered blog. Well, come on, I've come a long way. And you can't guess? A book full of thousands of experiences to tell you... But stop, let's pause, let's be calm, I want to go detail by detail, don't be in a hurry.

@Paop.jpg

Welcome, one more chapter of my life, my essence and my wide intention in the world. WE ARE ALL CREATORS, and if you didn't know it yet, then you already know it, and start dreaming without limits and pursue your dreams


First page:

In my days of absence from my beloved platform, I had such enriching experiences that I feel the enormous change in me, because I must tell you with great honesty and awareness:

"LIVE ONE DAY AT A TIME"

What a teacher, you were already instructing me from Disney, because I remembered and laughed non-stop.

A guru manifesting himself from the beginning of our lives.

Each of day have been filled with a lot of entrepreneurship, many longed-for dreams and a great thirst to please, manifest and fulfill them; for our mind once connected with great intentions has no capacity to make STOP; for the soul commands the lines that we will be following in the long journey.

But first of all, I must tell you that I am always grateful for everything, for what is, what is coming and what is being granted by the universe... I am very confident that very big things are coming.

THE POWER OF INTENTION: You have power, that you wait to learn to use it...

AñadiDr título.png

Here we begin, welcome to a great conversation and revelation of success from a humble servant of life.

I stayed in those days of ramblings, although I always connect with my intentions I felt lost, in a place without clear definitions, without understood colors, without pronounced flavors, something to give and receive unexpectedly, but being misunderstood, I can describe it even better, a field of unknown energies, those that come to you, and when feeling them are not identified.

They're probably wondering. And where have you been? Tell us about it!

But calm, calm, the clear answer to our lives will come, but listen to me, -YOU KNOW-, your silent knowledge knows the answer even better than your destiny, inside you, in a dark place, where there is a plot of a thousand doors, of different textures and colors, is waiting to be crossed, and you will dare to enter each one of them and discover what is inside, just get your fear away immediately and do not stop believing, because your intention will give you what you need to reach it.

AñadiDr título.jpg

But nothing that happens in my life today would be possible without many people who would not have left me lessons, and of course, each and every one of them do it at every moment, without stopping, without stopping, consciously and unconsciously, they give them to me, they teach me and continue with their own battle and journey, because FOREIGN THANKS!

A being full of light, a being of love, my best dog friend, to the soul that manifests itself and listens to me and transmits peace to me through his gaze, just when I most need the vindication and comfort of my soul. I would like to know what you think, because I have taken off the glasses of life and now with more determination I call everything by its name, without hesitation, without insecurity, without judgment, only with the intuition that is guided from the heart, the greatest empowering force that the universe sends us as the omnipresent energy of our lives. LOVE AS A DRIVING FORCE AND LIFE WILL CHANGE YOU THE SECOND YOU DECIDE TO DO IT.

Get away from your life those low energies that people come to transmit to you, today is the day to eradicate these frequencies, to feed your soul and your mind, being fully aware at all times.

AñadiDr título (1).jpg

I sat down to navigate my own meditations, looking for clear answers, seeking to eliminate doubts from my unconscious, I was able to reflect over and over again looking for the - WHY- of the transformations of the world, those so superficial that are the same block in each step, but, YES! my perception and consciousness transcend at every moment to make possible the understanding and the unawareness of the material and qualifying world in which everyone lives without noticing it.

I knew I was lucky to wake up my mind and go looking for a reprogramming of my subconscious, clinging to the world of: YES, of the YES, of success, of entrepreneurship, of the unlimited substances of prosperity that touch us to turn us into gold, gold from the soul, the commandment that will make us find fullness and enlightenment.
I was able to begin to understand everything....

"You a crystal children."

Just when a cry began to come out of me, it was my soul crying out when it was understood, it was my soul feeling joy within, it was the certainty covering me with faith, for the love I always had for swimming was never crazy, it has always existed and has maintained a purpose on earth, so I dried that last tear, and I knew that that young man was a crystal child sent by the omnicreating force of the universe, to let me know that it was my chance to find transcendence in this life, and I just said:

Thank you for believing in me!

Many like us are scattered throughout the world, with an enormous purpose on earth, with a mission for those beings who still sleep in the superficiality of the dimension we are in, but -WAITH OUT- that we have to achieve it, Vanessa, your mission is very beautiful in this life, never stop, discover it and find it.

WILL CONTINUE: WAIT FOR THE SECOND PART.

Do not be afraid, be aware of your now, live and go pursue your purposes, because it is in your hands now, so you will transform the future. Dream and believe.

Original content of @paop. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by paop from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @paop, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!