You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Tell Me Your Scar Stories (And I'll Share Mine)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

my greatest scar is having doubting existence of God.people go through things problem mine was no different though I was devastated ,confused I didn't know what to do and so I said to myself "I don't think there is God " few days later a colleague of mine died.He wasn't shot he wasn't stabbed he was just found dead In a car.That was when the same thought came again and I was like am I not being stupid for Doubting existence of God.It tool me time to figure out that my being alive today is not by luck it is God who has chosen to keep me alive.Though I know he has forgiven me but that scar will always be there I will always remember I doubted my maker. @adsactly