You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Take a Moment to read These Instructions

in #life3 years ago

Ah, another jocular jaunt through another's thoughts. Your posts always put a smile on my face!

It's like reading Douglas Adams, only actually relevant, since no space ships ever stopped to pick me up while I was hitchhiking.

I didn't actually learn much about cabinet making, but only because I've already built that particular cabinet. I'll keep my fingers crossed for more advanced cabinet making tutorials in the future.

Sort:  

Wow! From one expert cabinet maker to another I'd just like to say thanks for showing up here today and letting everyone see how united us cabinet builders have become over the years. This is our year!

To have it suggested in the subtext that I may be an expert cabinet maker, well, gee... I guess I don't know what to say!

Every year is a good year for a man with sturdy cabinets!

I have no clue what the hell is happening in The Cabinet. There's all kinds of songs about cabinets. That's another wrong hole for the handbook.

I have no clue either, the video doesn't want to play for me unless I go to YouTube's website. I told YouTube I would go if they gave me 15,000 pesos worth of free Premium. I'm awaiting their reply, will report on hole observations pending approval.

You should offer them a cabinet.

They're not good enough for my cabinets.

Are they the Anti-Cabinets?