My Redeemer lives!

in #life7 years ago

Psalm 107:2 says, “Let the redeemed of the LORD say so.” It doesn’t say let the redeemed of the Lord just think so or believe so or even hope so. Those are all good, but you’ve got to take it one step further and begin to say so.

“For I know that my Redeemer and Vindicator lives, and at the last He will take His stand upon the earth.
“Even after my [mortal] skin is destroyed [by death], yet from my [immortal] flesh I will see God, Whom I, even I, will see for myself, and my eyes will see Him and not another...! Job 19: 25-27

Start declaring God’s promises over your life today!

Job 19.jpg

Le Psaume 107: 2 dit: "Que les rachetés de l'Éternel le disent". Cela ne dit pas que les rachetés du Seigneur ne le pensent pas ou ne le croient pas, ou même l'espérons. Ce sont tous bien, mais il faut que l'on passe un peu plus loin et commence à le dire.

"Car je sais que mon Rédempteur et Vindicateur vit, et au dernier, il prend sa position sur la terre.
"Même après que ma peau [mortelle] a été détruite [par la mort], de ma chair [immortelle], je verrai Dieu, que moi, moi même, je verrai pour moi, et mes yeux le verront et pas un autre ... ! Job 19: 25-27

Commencez à déclarer les promesses de Dieu sur votre vie aujourd'hui!

Sort:  

I upvoted you.

Thanks, you are blessed...

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @pastorlea! For more information, click here!