You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What it's like to live depression.(at least for me)(WARNING: cuss words)

in #life7 years ago

Damm gerl if you need ever any one to speak with i am around :) The easyest way to over the depresion is to realise you have it ! Than just stuk to search the positive things in life . Its never only bad its matter of pount of view !

Sort:  

Thank you ! I will come to you if i am ever feeling really down thanks. And i hope my post might help people who are like me but havent come to terms with it. Some days it literally os a battle with me and my own mind and it sucks so bad , and i know how it feels, when you dont know why its happening and are trying to hide it, but it only hurts more. I hope i can get more people to talk about their feelings instead of a fake fine. We need some more empathy in the world and a lot less selfishness.