You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in My Life on Steemit

in #life7 years ago

Awe.. Thanks! I love @zoee. I'm so glad my son and daughter-in-law found her. She is wonderful! If you ever want to create an account for Max let me know. I'd be glad to help. There is a great mobile app called @steepshot for taking pictures and posting them directly.

Sort:  

That sounds cool.. I will look at it and let you know if I need help. Hopefully, I don't have to give a phone number. Already used my phone for my account. Thanks for letting me know about this. :) Will look at in the next couple of days. I do not see how you do your job, it seems there always something new.

I just looked whoa I have no clue. I will look more tomorrow..where do I get the app?

I've used this tool to create a few accounts. Use your active key and not your password for it though.

https://steemit.com/news/@timcliff/new-tool-from-busy-org-create-new-steem-blockchain-accounts-with-steemconnect

There does seem to be something new everyday! It keeps me on my toes.

thanks I will be checking this out when I am a bit more alert .. we just got home from dinner, lovely night here ..even stopped at the local observatory and viewed the moon.