Preparing For Our Next Trip ....

in #life6 years ago

Continue From "My First Convoy Trip With My Bike....."

My first convoy trip was amazing and I feel like I enjoy my bike and the road trip because I can forget everything and my bike listen to me what I want to do and where I want to go. I start to prepare for the next trip and start to buy for the accessory for me and the bike. And I ask my friend for the next trip to go.

We meet up every Friday night at Popular coffee shop around Singapore to taste their famous menu and enjoy our weekend. Sometimes we meet up at our friends house and spend the night with playing game, watching movie and eating.

I start to enjoy with Singapore life and also I used to go and top up patrol at Malaysia everyweek with my friend.
At Jahor Bahru, we enjoy with cheap patrol and cigarette and used to go around the town area and enjoy their local food as well.

Normally, we go out at night to avoid heavy traffic jam at causeway. Sometimes we go to Tuas causeway and top up the patrol. At that time, Tuas causeway was not many people use and we need to do very big U Turn from the North-south high way to come back to Singapore.

We used to plan a trip every month to go around West Malaysia by our bike and always have more than 5 people to go all the time.

Every time we meet, we plan to have our own accessories for the touring trip. As for my bike, I already repair and replace most of the parts with third party accessories.

I replace street legal MICRON Exhaust pipe, racing foot rest and steel brake line and some small parts for signal light.

Although I have one riding jacket from Honda Company, I want to have another better racing jacket.. finally I brought one jacket for myself from the accessory shop. It was Spidi Multitech Armor EVO Jacket.

For my hand glove is Alpinestars SP-2 Gloves and for the riding boots I buy Alpinestars S-MX at next following month. I get all good price because of one of my friend buy for me, who he was own himself a bike shop.

For their market, they help each other and they offer each other with dealer price. Because I hang around his bike shop and we become friend. I used to buy my daily usage accessories for my riding. For he used to bring in SixsixOne accessories and I buy from him my riding boots, gloves and some other of third party racing parts.

But I still have to safe my money for myself and send some money to my family back at my country. All the accessories are not cheap and control myself. It became my long time project to own all accessories for myself. My other friends own almost everything and I also want it too.

They also ride big bike like me and they own, CBR600RR, FZ1000, ZX6R, GSX6R, hornet 900, Hayabusa and many kind of bike. Those bike owner are our regular friends and we use to meet up almost every weekend.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Photos credit: Google Image

Sort:  

like your post

Good Post bro!!!

Interesting. My 100+ followers will like that too. Thanks