Stay Focused On Goals

in #life7 years ago

Continue From Everyone Deserves a Second Chance

So I want back to CITC to enrol with concreating course. But it has to wait for another 3 month to start the new class. So we continue to work as normal and my two friends got incensement for $2 a day. But did not get yet for this time. I fail the test does not mean I learn nothing, I have added knowledge for my skill. Actually brick laying is art of work. I love the house or building build by clay bricks. It is beautiful, strong and good for weather.

For the moment our company get project at mount vernon columbarium to reline the cremator. This time 3 of us not scare any more. Our supervisor come and wait at greet us and said same thing not vulgarity try no nice everyone because we sometime we are not sure it is real or not. And this is also under Singapore government National Environment Agency (NEA). All the stuff are very friendly and helpful to us. And a few stuffs are crazy about motorcycle and own them.

We work peacefully and enjoy our work again. Our supervisor asked me about what’s going on during the hotel project and skill worker course. But I answered him everything is over if next time come again we know how to handle the saturation. He know I went through without no one help and he want me to strong. He give me advise me to concentrated on my study to complete.

It is near Mount Vernon Camp, also known as the Gurkha camp, Singapore special Police Force built to training and to protect Singapore importance place. They are super obedient, fit and strong. They train most of the time and on duty they are very serious about their duty.

We make a lot of friends and we love to work there. After 4 months we completed our project and go back to store and work for the ware house.

At the time I went to CITC for my concreating course. This time total about 20 peoples in a group and Trainer is friendly. I meet another 2 Myanmar friends. One guys is very well known in Myanmar communities today and he is already completed Rangoon Institute of Technology (RIT) and supporter of National League for Democracy (NLD). And we talked about our beautiful Government. He said our sacrifice will count one day and don’t give up all the time.

We two become a pair and do the practical together, although we are so tired, we enjoyed over lunch time and break time to talk about technology, politic and story. He has his own pain about his life and fighting for his goals. We talked about Discrimination, Humiliation and economy of our country and Singapore as well.

He is skinny and most of the hard work I help him and finally we passed the test and joint the work force and continue my work. We do need to go back and repair incinerators once the boilers are shut down for maintenance. It will took about 3 weeks to finished one boiler to repair. Some time we still need to go boiler master workshop for standby during waiting the next boiler to shut down.

At this time I will like to stay at boiler master workshop, because I always get over time more than other. The workshop manager favour me all time, because I helped to do all the fabrication work to build boiler panel or fabricate for all the skids and so on. He offer me to join boiler master under his team but I refused to accept because I want to compete my school.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Photos credit: Google Image

Sort:  

Continue doing a good work! Enjoy the job you have.

Thank you, see you around.

This is supercool! @patricksanlin Thanks! Followed...

thank you for your support. see you around.

Very good post bro i support for your every things post good luck

thank you bro.

Your pictures are really very meaningful and all your works are admirable..