Sort:  

You inspired me to check out Steemit. Well, here I am!

That's one handsome guy! :-)

Nice post! I upvoted and followed you. Can you check my last blog post about crypto: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoizotx/crypto-market-sentiment-update-december-4-2017 ?

Thanks @cryptoizotx! I'll be sure to check your post out.

Why no Steem shirt?

I'd be happy to wear one if someone at Steem wants the free advertising. :-) I'm down to 2XL now.

Good question! We will need to remedy that for Tim soon.

Welcome to steemit patrickulrich I wish you success and a fun time here.

Thanks @lopezdacruz! I love the Steemit community!

Hi and welcome. Was this supposed to be a video?

No this was just a picture. Someone had asked how hard it was to post on Steem so I showed them a sample picture using Steepshot.