You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will the overwhelming discovery of extraterrestrial life affect our lives and beliefs?

in #life5 years ago

Hi @marvyinnovation!
Thanks for your interest.
The major rule for the spirit realm is respect of authority. And these fallen angels still knows that law of all spirit beings and each of them has their own rankings. God has placed a boundary for them so that they cannot surpass the realm of us humans. But since these spirits are very cunning, they lure us humans to disobey God's commandments by committing sins, and through this that covering from God will be broken and eventually will give them access to attack us spiritually.
How do these spirits attack us spiritually?

  1. Giving us diseases
  2. Making our lives miserable
  3. Indulging humans into immortality, addiction in any form, violence, hatred and all evil actions. All these they do for one purpose: to destroy the very creature that God created in His own image - humans. By this, the devil is able to make his vengeful plot against God.

By the way, I followed you. Please follow me, too. So we can be friends... I'm just a newbie and looking for new friends here in Steemit community. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I absolutely love how responsive you are @paulcesna

Yours, Piotr

Oh! Thanks @crypto.piotr, for me it's a compliment! I just love to talk about spiritual things for I have a deeper root and foundation in spiritual studies - the divine revelations and the hidden secrets of the past that affected our present situation. I hope you find interesting!
By the way, thank you for following me and upvoting my post! I followed you too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @paulcesna,

Thank you very much for your awesome comment and your answer justifies your earlier comment. Thank you very much for this excellent comment.

Also, as @crypto.piotr said, your response is really great. I appreciate your enthu and congratulate your knowledge.

By the by, yeah of course, I will surely follow you @paulcesna.

Hi @marvyinnovation, thanks for the compliment... Thanks for following me too... Let's keep in touch... Don't forget to share me some of your new posts! So I may have some comments for you... Mabuhay from the Philippines!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure Mabuhay, I will and this is Srinivasan from India.

Posted using Partiko Android