AFFIRMATIONS THAT BRING MONEY TOWARDS YOU - Day 8!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

How many of you have ever tried out affirmations? I was introduced at the age of 16 and haven't ever turned back.

The concept behind affirmations is to say and feel what you desire. Visualize your dreams as if they are already yours. Trick your mind into believing your ideal life is your real life. The Law of Attraction says what you think is what you get. So the more and more you say what you want/wish for in a way that is as if you already have it, the more it will come to you.

Image result for affirmations

So instead of saying "I wish" or "I want" or "in the future..." because that leaves your statement in that future state, and always just out of reach. Does that make sense?

But, I wanted to bring you some of my favorite money related affirmations because I am still in the process of my 21 day manifestation challenge.

  • Money comes my way quickly and easily.
  • I am worthy of all the money that I receive
  • I love money, money loves me
  • I am a magnet of money and am open to wealth
  • Money and spirituality can coexist in harmony
  • I handle success and wealth with grace
  • I use money to better my lives and the lives of others
  • I am aligned with the energy of abundance

I challenge you to try out some of these affirmations or write some of your own, and let me know how you feel. Please let me know if you have any questions about affirmations and I'll answer. More posts about affirmations coming soon!

Much love

Sort:  

and if you want to make it more powerful, you can listen to some subliminal affirmations.... it WORKS ! thank you for this post !

YES!!! Completely agree. Glad you enjoy it too!!!