I NEED MORE TIME

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_20180111-175946.png
When I was a teenager, I would pen down all my dreams and aspiration with so much zeal to accomplish them. I would read them, talk about them and smile then say to myself "pearlqueen you are still very young just relax you will get there". Now am getting older and need to achieve so many thing at a time. I will be like there is no time... I need more time.
In cause of study and the with the right counsel I got to know I have enough time for anything in the world so long as that thing is ranked highly enough in my priorities.
A wise man once said "the poorest man on earth is not the one without money but the man who place no value on time. Time is the key difference between the successful and the failure.
Screenshot_20180111-175921.png
Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is misery but Today is a gift. This to tell you that time is gift from God. it is the most precious resourse allocated to everybody. That is an equal commodity to both the poor and the rich
Time is invaluable, currency of life and the most valuable asset. It cannot be frozen or carried forward. It shows no favouratism. Time can make you regret or rejoice depending how it is efficiently managed.
I realized proper use of time will determine my placement in the affairs of life. I must place great value on time because time wasted cannot be recovered.
With this understanding am sure we all have enough time. We must effectively and efficiently manage time and place our priority right. We must learn to say to NO to event and activity that waste time. You have the time to make it right. Start now.