Sleeping mind + Mente durmiente [Eng+Spa]

in #life26 days ago
I'm not particularly well today, the flu discomfort has improved a lot, but my head feels like it's full of air.

+++
Hoy no estoy particularmente bien, el malestar de la gripe ha mejorado mucho, pero siento la cabeza como si estuviera llena de aire.

+++



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


I had a hard time getting the work that came in the mail today, but I did it. The bad thing is that I didn't have much left in my mind to write today.

I'm sorry. But tomorrow will undoubtedly be better.

+++
Me ha costado trabajo sacar el trabajo que me llegó por correo hoy, pero lo logré. Lo malo es que no me quedó mucho en la mente para redactar hoy.

Lo siento. Pero ya mañana será sin dudas mejor.

+++

Separador


This post, on the #blockchain #Hive, is in the We Are Alive Tribe community, it's part of the #IAmAliveChallenge

This challenge is an initiative of @flaxz
The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge, includes using the hashtag #alive to post to We Are Alive Tribe and earn ALIVE tokens.



Esta publicación, en la #blockchain #Hive, está en la comunidad We Are Alive Tribe, es parte del #IAmAliveChallenge

Este desafío es iniciativa de @flaxz
Los 4 puntos para unirte al #IAmAliveChallenge, incluyen el uso de la etiqueta #alive para publicar en We Are Alive Tribe y ganar tokens ALIVE.


rules

Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen

Visit Community We Are Alive Tribe, click Here

Sort:  

Cumpliste con el trabajo, es lo genial del asunto.

Pues hoy estoy casi igual 😯

Apenas ahora es que termino, y me voy a dedicar a redactar el registro del día. 🗒️🖋️

!GIF head feels like it's full of air
Stay !ALIVE
!HBIT !LOLZ

!MEME !PGM !LUV !BBH


Hey @pedrobrito2004, here is a little bit of BEER from @edgerik for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.