RECREATE YOUR WORLD #2 (FRAME YOUR CIRCUMSTANCES WITH YOUR THOUGHTS)

in #life6 years ago

The moment you realize that thoughts are energy, it changes your life!

We were all born with nothing in our hands but with all that we require for the best life we want to live inside of us. This morning, I want to share briefly on thought energy and how it influences our circumstances, with this knowledge you can manipulate your circumstances, you can recreate your world!

Thoughts are energy,like I said earlier. When we think, we emit thought energy, this energy possesses a frequency which is equal to the frequency of whatever it is we are thinking about.

It is important to note at this point, that no impossible thought gets into this world, it might be in physical existence or in the world of forms, but which ever the case is, it exists and so is not impossible

Let's say I'm thinking about getting a particular car. As I think about that car, the picture of that car comes to my mind. That thought causes energy to travel from where I am to where ever that car is. My thought frequency which is the same as the frequency of the car, makes the car's frequency to vibrate towards me.

If what I want is bigger than me as it were, it pulls me towards it, but if otherwise I'm pulled to it, whichever way, I and that thing I want find a way to meet.

This explains why you finally found your dream lady, because you've been thinking about her. Hope you had enough courage to make a move. Lol

HOW IT WORKS

  • Firstly, for your thought to produce any change, it must not be a random, vague thought. It has to be specific
    So I want a car. Question Is, what kind of car do you want? No specificity, no energy, no change!

Now, when I say specific, I mean detailed in every way. So detailed that you can see the image like it was right in front of you

  • Secondly, you must nurse that thought until it becomes a compelling desire.

You don't get what you want because you thought of it once, it's possible though, but depending on how much you have trained your mind in this direction.

Your mind is a tool given to you to create the kind of life you desire

I don't want this to be so long, so I'll continue later. It's a series, so stay connected Good morning!

DQmWLdk9hGJjNQU8qvXP2SY7vzLk3KCo11wBQ51ZULRmqRB.gif