You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Inner Circle - A key to happiness and success....

in #life6 years ago

you're totally right, true friends are very important to have in life. for me in the past it used to be my sister, I trusted her with everything, shared my life with her. Then we just grew apart... and sadly, we don't talk to each other the way we used to, and I don't tell her what happens in my life.
Now I have another true friend, my husband. I trust him 100% with everything I have, I trust him with my life. It's a great feeling when your life partner becomes your best friend, and I think that is how it should be, you should be able to share everything with your spouse.
If you have another good friend on top of that, wow, good for you. I'm really happy I have him, but it's so difficult to trust other people that much.