Intention for 2019 (and beyond) - To Serve Love

in #life5 years ago

D2377559-3363-4A0B-AB60-F430F60AD48F.jpeg

Thank you everyone for your support throughout 2018!

After giving it some thought and experiencing that nothing feels more successful than an inner sense of peace and happiness, I have settled on one and only thing to serve on from now - love. "Love" as I understand it is not the fuzzy feeling you get when you get what you want but an overall acceptance of what is. That doesn't mean I won't make an effort to change the things I can change, I simply intend to accept that which I can't change and bring as much love and kindness to whatever I do as I can.

So my intention is to serve love - be it through making music, my personal relationships or using my skills in whatever shape and form will benefit it most.

Serve love, surrender to love.

Wishing you an amazing 2019!!!

Love

Petra


Follow PETRA JORDAN on all platforms



Soulful pop with jazzy harmonies and philosophy in between the lines

Official Website: www.petrajordanmusic.com



MOS-Tribe-Join-Us

Blockchain
Discord

Off-Blockchain
Facebook Group, Facebook, Instagram
Twitter, Youtube

Official Website
www.messageofthesong.com

Founded by
Petra Jordan