ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING

in #life6 years ago (edited)

unnamed (4).png
source

I believe the world solely defines you by the level of knowledge that you have acquired overtime. This concept of Resource Planning is one area of expertise I am hoping to gain ground.

Looking at how our company culture has been functioning, regards how cumbersome the processes are and how strenuous the activities make those processes, there must just be a way out. An innovative approach to ease all the stress is the concept of the Enterprise Resource Planning concept.

I am on a journey to learning in detail what this is. Let's journey together. I will post updates and things I have learnt as time goes by.

Let's go.

Please feel free to educate me in the comment section. We can all learn from each other.