FIRST DAY AT WORK

in #life6 years ago

My first day at work was pretty exciting....

You know this thing about being in a new environment and having that job that brings you more satisfaction than the the pay on the job.

Today, I can tell of how my journey began as a risk manager. The job as a risk manager so far has exposed me to how a calculated risk can save any organization from unnecessary loss of funds.

So, there are positive and negative risks and they both are opportunities and threats respectively.

Every decision we take have risks involved but it is lost essential to have calculated the risks before delving into decision making.

I will discuss more on my job description and all that my job entails on subsequent posts.

I am a proud Project Enumerator and I love my job.

IMG_20181004_081026.jpg

IMG_20181004_080918.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @phait, your post has been featured on the Stach Post Review Article--Link to post.
Thanks for using the Stach Tag.
Keep Being Creative!.

Courtesy - Stach Curation team