#1 This is my dream place on Earth. What's yours ? And how hard are you willing to work to reach your dream?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5880.JPG

I have always had this dream to see the great Torii of Miyajima (close to Hiroshima) and to hike and swim on the island. I did. Don't tell yourself that you are too poor, or too far or too old or too young to reach your dream place. You will make it if you focus on it every day. Don't buy this new phone you don't need, don't buy these new shoes you don't need, cook for yourself, stick to a simple and modest way of life, and you will make it faster than you think. This should be your philosophy on a daily basis. I hope this post will give you courage to reach your goal. Much love steemit family.

IMG_5877.JPG

IMG_5883.JPG

you can follow me on Instagram @wildchocolate