Pinkylovemakeup - Simply day

in #life6 years ago

Ola Steem community,

Nothing special for me today but just want to share some picture of me with the product and its effect on myself :)
I tried a lipstick red/brown and i think this mix color is really beautiful!
IMG_6869.JPG

And the second product is a eyeshadow that i like to use because it give a really good touch on your eyes!
A lively and sparking look! Eagle's eyes or Cleopatra eyes, right ? x))

IMG_6870.JPG
And after a hard working day, it always good to take time for my newphew and my boyfriend.
Because they really help me to be strong and don't let things bring me down.
I advise you to take a break and take time for your family! They can heal you and give you a new lease of life.
(Sorry for the reverse picture, i didn't how to adjust it haha)
IMG_2051.JPG

It was my sharing of the day. Nothing special happens today apart from some pictures to share!
That's all for me today, thanks for the reading and have a nice day!!

See Yah! (✿◠‿◠)
logo_pinky.jpg