How did my parents leave me 20 years ago - Как меня 20 лет назад бросили родители

in #life7 years ago (edited)

toska.jpg
(c)

Surely everyone who reads this post has relatives, friends or acquaintances who went to labor migration and left their children in custody: grandmothers, relatives, cousins ​​or neighbors. This is a very big problem, I would even say huge! In pursuit of money, which is first needed to survive, and then already for repairs, cars, apartments, etc., etc., parents abandon their children to the mercy of fate and do not take any active part in their education, according to Skype, Educate. Sometimes this leads to very disastrous results, and sometimes to tragic ones!

Of course, my parents did not throw me, in the truest sense of the word. Everything was agreed and approved, I was then twenty-two years old, and I already had my family, my wife and my little son. But I still have a younger sister, at that time she was just 18. She left her studies and got a job at a grocery store, a salesman.

Ordering me to look after my sister and help her if that, my parents went to Portugal. As far as I miss them, I understood very quickly. While they were near, I simply did not realize how much I needed: their support, advice, and just themselves. Although we called each other every week, I did not have enough, I wanted to see them, hug and talk face to face. I still could not get used to the fact that they were not around and very much missed them. So the year passed. I rarely saw my sister, because she lived a hundred kilometers away from me, often called up to her and she always laughed and said that everything was good for her.

One morning, I was awakened by a phone call, and a voice I did not recognize told me that my sister was in the police and I needed to get there urgently. To my question, what happened, they answered me dryly: "Come and learn everything, I will only say that the matter is very serious." In a moment I almost jumped out of the house, as Mom called (as if feeling with my heart) and asked: - "Where is Anya? I have not been able to reach her for the second day!" Even then, hoping that the situation is not so deplorable and I myself can resolve the situation, I said: "Yes it's okay, she just broke the phone, she called me from neighbors." Having calmed Mum, I rushed to the regional center.

-"Your sister is suspected of trying to set fire to the store!"

-"It can not be, it's some kind of mistake!"

-"She was arrested at the crime scene, there is a bunch of evidence!"

I was terrified and did not believe my ears. To ruin this situation, myself, without the help of my parents, I was not able to. I can not imagine how they survived those three days until they came and found out that not everything is as bad as I was painted right away. When I saw Mom and Dad, it seemed to me that they had aged ten years, although I had not seen them, just a year.

My sister got off with three years on probation, helped a lot of money and a good lawyer who immediately assured us that everything would end well, because there was only an attempt at arson, and even more so, she wanted this arson to hide the nonexistent shortage that the shop owners cheered for her.

Anya returned to the village and got married, now has a five-year-old son and lives without breaking the law. And for some reason, still blames his parents for his terrible crime, saying that she simply did not have anyone to share her problems with and so she decided on such a desperate step. Maybe in some way she's right.

And what about the parents? And they again went abroad, because to get my sister had to get into big debts. They are still working there, this year will be 20 years. No, they certainly come on vacation once a year, for one month, but it's not enough for me, I, a forty or two-year-old peasant who will soon have grandchildren - I miss them, I want to see them more often, every day. And they do not want to return yet, another year, another year, another year ...

Taken from my blog : https://golos.io/@pioner777888




Наверняка, у каждого кто читает этот пост, есть родственники, друзья или знакомые, которые отправились в трудовую миграцию и оставили своих детей на попечительство: бабушкам, родным, двоюродным или соседям. Это очень большая проблема, я бы даже сказал огромная! В погоне за деньгами, которые сперва нужны чтобы выжить, а потом уже и на ремонты, машины, квартиры и тд и тп, родители бросают своих детей на произвол судьбы и не принимают никакого активного участия в их воспитании, по Скайпу ведь не особо по-воспитываешь. Иногда это приводит к очень плачевным результатам, а иногда и к трагическим!

Конечно-же родители меня не бросали, в прямом смысле этого слова. Всё было согласовано и одобрено, мне тогда было уже двадцать два года, и я уже имел свою семью, жену и маленького сына. Но у меня ещё есть младшая сестра, ей на то время только исполнилась 18. Она бросила учёбу и устроилась на работу в продуктовый магазин, продавцом.

Приказав мне присматривать за сестрой и помогать ей если что, мои родители отправились в Португалию. Насколько мне их не хватает я понял очень быстро. Пока они были рядом я просто не осознавал, как я нуждаюсь: в их поддержке, совете, да просто в них самих. Хоть мы и созванивались каждую неделю, мне этого не хватало, мне хотелось видеть их, обнять и поговорить с глазу на глаз. Я всё никак не мог привыкнуть, что их нет рядом и очень скучал за ними. Так прошёл год. Сестру я видел редко, так как она жила в ста километрах от меня, частенько с ней созванивались и она всегда смеялась и говорила, что всё у неё хорошо.

Как-то рано утром меня разбудил телефонный звонок, и незнакомый мне голос сообщил, что сестра находится в милиции и мне нужно срочно туда приехать. На мой вопрос, что случилось, мне сухо ответили: - "приезжайте и всё узнаете, скажу только, что дело очень серьёзное". Мигом собравшись я уже почти выскочил из дома, как тут позвонила Мама (как будто чувствовала сердцем) и спросила: - "Где Аня? Я уже вторые сутки не могу дозвониться до неё!" Ещё тогда, надеясь, что ситуация не настолько плачевная и я сам смогу разрулить ситуацию, я сказал: - "Да всё нормально, у неё просто телефон сломался, она мне от соседей звонила." Успокоив Маму, я помчался в областной центр.

-"Ваша сестра подозревается в попытке поджога магазина!"

-"Этого не может быть, это какая-то ошибка!"

-"Она арестована на месте преступления, есть куча улик!"

Я был в ужасе и не верил своим ушам. Разрулить эту ситуацию, сам, без помощи родителей, я был не в состоянии. Я не представляю, как они пережили те три дня, пока не приехали и не узнали, что не всё так плачевно, как мне расписали сразу. Когда я увидел Маму и Папу, мне показалось, что они постарели лет на десять, хоть и не видел я их, всего-то год.

Сестра отделалась тремя годами условно, помогли большие деньги и хороший адвокат, который сразу нас уверил, что всё закончится хорошо, ведь была только попытка поджога, и тем более, она хотела этим поджогом скрыть несуществующую недостачу, которую на неё повесели хозяева магазина.

Аня вернулась в деревню и вышла замуж, сейчас имеет пятилетнего сына и живёт не нарушая закон. И почему-то, до сих пор обвиняет родителей, за своё ужасное преступление, говоря, что ей просто не было с кем поделиться своими проблемами и поэтому она решилась на такой отчаянный шаг. Может быть в чём-то она и права.

А что родители? А они опять уехали заграницу, ведь чтобы вытащить сестру пришлось залезть в большие долги. Они до сих пор там работают, в этом году будет 20 лет. Нет, они конечно приезжают в отпуск один раз в году, на один месяц, но мне этого мало, мне, сорока-двухлетнему мужику у которого скоро появятся внуки - мне их не хватает, я хочу видеть их чаще, каждый день. А они не хотят пока возвращаться, ещё год, ещё год, ещё год...

Взято из моего блога : https://golos.io/@pioner777888


Вступайте в наше сообщество! С условиями можно ознакомиться здесь : Ukraine SteemOn. Правила. Учасники. Для чого це все.


Sort:  

Congratulations @pioner888777! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Знакомых хватает, у которых родители уезжали на заработки. Да и сейчас ситуация не из лучших. Закарпатцы больше на заработках чем дома. А что дети? Дети без родителя или без обоих.
Поднимится ли наша страна, чтоб можно было достойную здесь получать зарплату ? Посмотрим...

Да, ситуация не из лучших. Поживём увидим))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Паша from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Великолепная статья. проняло до слез...

Heavy post