My adventcalender treasures Day 3,4,5, and 6

in #life2 years ago

My adventcalender treasures Day 3,4,5, and 6

The happy times are here! At least, for me!
I can finally open all the boxes one by one!
I am not going to post every single day though! I will do a post every few days!
On some of the picture you might notice chocolate and on some there is no chocolate anymore!
Why? Because sometimes the chocolate won't make it until it's picture time! :D
I still have 2 calenders coming as well for my birthday from my sweet mom! When they come I can open multi boxes for one time and trust me, I am looking forward to that!


dag 3.jpg


Day 3

Dark grey nailpolish from the Hema 10 days countdown calender!
Hammam bodymilk met Argan en Roos from Yver Rocher
Simple gold coloured earrings from Six
Abercrombie & fitch, Autentic nights parfum from Douglas!
And 1 amazing tasting chocolate from Cote Dór ( Yeah, already ate that one!)

dag 4.jpg


Day 4

Green nailpolish from the Hema 10 days countdown calender!
Miceller water from Yver Rocher
Siver stud earings with a white shiny stone from Six
Elf poreless putty primer from Douglas!
And 1 amazing tasting chocolate from Cote Dór (Oops that one was in my belly already!)


dag 5.jpg

Day 5

Light pink nailpolish from the Hema 10 days countdown calender!
Shampoo from Yver Rocher.
Silver earrings from Six.
Starskin hand mask from Douglas.
And 1 amazing tasting chocolate from Cote Dór.


dag 6.jpg

Day 6

Red/brown nailpolish from the Hema 10 days countdown calender!
Red lipstick from Yver Rocher.
Golden bracelet with 1 pearl from Six.
Ariana grande parfume from Douglas.
And 1 amazing tasting chocolate from Cote Dór.



Xmas-01.jpg

Christmas

snow
cookies
Christmas songs
happiness
joy
warmth
peace of heart for everyone




Collage2.jpg

PoeticSnake blogs on Whaleshares and Steemit

🍎 Cast your witness votes!

You have 30 votes. Make them count.

Click here to go to my store!

🍎 Follow me on Social Media

Twitter | Instagram | YouTube
Whaleshares | HIVE
Avatar created by @kookyan

divider - Join a community of content creators on Whaleshares