HHG8: Colorful Blog " Farm heroes saga addict"

in #life6 years ago

image

I am not an online game addict who will spend hours with games in handphone or computer.
I also do not play online games like most played by people especially teenagers.
I only play games when I feel bored. The game I play is farm heroes saga. Many friends are mocking me, they say I look like a kids cause playing this game.

image

But I think the game is very exciting, because while playing this game we have to think how to complete a mission in a way or tactics and capabilities that we have. The mission assigned differently at each level, on the 1st level the mission that we have to solve is very easy, while at the next level it will continue and increase to be difficult. Because of this I feel challenged when playing. How do we construct a similarity so we can complete the mission.
I played this game for over 2 years, and now I am at the level 1193. You can download this game in playstore

image

Sort:  

Lol @poocut, you are at level 1192, that's very high. I think am now only at level 400+. Okay have fun playing Farm Heroes and here's an upvote for a colorful blog. Have a pleasant day!

Thanks @ainie.kashif for the comment, support and I'm enjoy playing this game.
And because of that I can reach the high level.

Cute entry for colourful blog, I don’t play games but I also played this game and dots too for little time, I also love challeges even though I’m really good at it.😊 Anyways @poocut your post look beautiful and cute. Keep it up! Stay blessed!
PS: copying to HHG8

thank you @shanu.
You are the best.
by the way you have played at what level?
I am very curious

Sorry @poocut ,I don’t remember the level because it’s been long time. I just spend my time on my phone. Searching and learning about fashion and interior. I don’t even watch tv, I don’t remember when did I listen to new songs and watch new movies. 😔

You people never cease to amaze me..Another appreciable way of expressing the colors..

Good one...But just try to limit the times spend on mobile for gaming...Just and advice..

thanks for advice @angelro.
I will definitely limit my time in playing.