#HHG9: Love ~not just about humans

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image


Love One word that has millions of meanings Everyone has a personal definition of love. Very many opinions about love. But Love is not just about humans Love is everywhere Love is there anytime It does not matter live or die. I love planting trees and flowers. planting trees is a form of love to the earth. this is proof of our concern for the survival of living beings. I love planting cactus Because the cactus has a unique shape It has a very attractive color I treat her like a baby

image

image

And that's love
No view, no boundaries

Sort:  

Apparently you have a collection of cactus plants.
What a beautiful collection.
very refreshing.
and I agree love does not have to be human. Plants are also living things that we must love as well.
Great post @poocut

very true what you say @gumegxgolgom
but the price of cactus in aceh still very expensive, to be able to collect cactus we still need big fund.

Beautiful cactus @poocut, I love them are durable plants, do not need so much water, its variety is infinite, thank you for sharing your love of plants.
I leave you my comment on the HHG9

cactus plants do not need watering every day, he just needs the right media to grow well @rvag5

Hi @poocut, nature loving is a noble act. I too feel very deeply for the nature. The trees, they provided us with oxygen that we need and so we must take care of them very gently. Here's an upvote for this nature loving blog. Have a pleasant day :D

nature is a gift from God to man. then we must keep up well, because if we do not keep nature. then it will be a disaster for us.
Thanks for support and upvote sis @ainie.kashif

Hi @poocut - You have a very unusual hobby, of collecting cacti. The nice thing is they need very little attention - but the return so much joy.

It's a pity they are so expensive in your city. This too is unusual, many place you can find them cheaply, like here in my country.

if I can know where you come from?
very easy if buying cactus with cheap price.
if I have a chance to visit your country then I will buy a lot of cactus.
pray for me to visit there @rlt47