Teaching is about loving

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170812-WA0013.jpg

I am a student who has graduated from FKIP (Faculty of Teacher Training and Education), Syiah Kuala University Banda Aceh.
majoring in geography.
It is certain that after I finish my studies, I will work as a teacher because that is the part of science I am studying.
And I believe all the work we do with love will end up nice.

IMG-20170812-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20170812-WA0002.jpg

For me, teaching not only conveys theories, not just telling students to write, or do homework. But teaching is about how we love. Loving anything related to teaching. Loving students, loving lessons, loving their behavior, loving the class and loving every element that comes in the process of teaching and learning.

IMG-20170812-WA0025.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @poocut, Greetings from #HHG9! I'm happy to know that you are a teacher. Good noble job, kudos to you! A teacher is a like a candle that burn itself to lights others. And now you are the candle, be proud of your job. Teacher's profession is most respected. For this noble blog, here's and upvote from me. Take care and Stay Blessed!

thank you sis @ainie.kashif
indeed the teacher is a hero, even the president though to be great and successful is due to a teacher.
but I am just a teacher who just started to teach, so many senior teachers are better at educating students than me.
but I will keep trying to be the best.

Hi @poocut, do come over #HHG10 has started. See you there! :D

thank you for reminding me to join in hhg10.
You are the best leader.
stay that way anytime @ainie.kashif